Research Directors

Arrange the content and activities of CREMA, in particular the CREMA-Discussion meetings.

This group consists of Margit Osterloh, Bruno Frey, Reiner Eichenberger and Oliver Zimmer

Margit OsterlohPermanent Visiting Professor University of Basel Professor (em.) University of Zurich, Department of Business Administration Send e-mail Website
Bruno S. FreyPermanent Visiting Professor University of Basel Send e-mail Website
Reiner Eichenberger Full Professor of Economics at the University of Fribourg Send e-mail Website
Oliver ZimmerProfessor of Modern European History Send e-mail Website